Winter School on Development Economics
Wednesday 11 December 2019
An Introductory Course to Gams and Applied General Equilibrium Models
L’immigrazione in Italia: i dati e gli attori istituzionali
Tuesday 10 December 2019
Convegno scientifico
4th IAERE School
Monday 04 November 2019
The 4th IAERE School is organized in cooperation with CEIS, at the University of Rome “Tor Vergata”, and focuses on issues related to green and climate ...
International Society of PharmacoEconomics and Outcome Research
Saturday 02 November 2019
Il gruppo di lavoro del Economic Evaluation and HTA del CEIS sarà presente con ben 18 lavori al prossimo convegno Europeo dell’International Society ...
Coping with large migration flows in low and middle income countries
Tuesday 22 October 2019
Workshop organized by ICID (CEIS) and AICS
IFAD's Research and Impact Assessment Division
Monday 01 July 2019
IFAD's Research and Impact Assessment Division (RIA) is looking for three post-docs as of July 1, 2019. Post-Docs will be based in Rome at IFAD for a ...
Questionario di Ricerca Statistico Sanitaria - Medicina & Social Media
Monday 01 July 2019
Promosso da: CEIS Università di Tor Vergata - Roma e Kingston University - Londra Il presente questionario cerca di verificare l'impatto dei social media ...
1st Edition of International School for Advanced Training
Monday 17 June 2019
Impact Evaluation of Development Policies: Concepts, Methods, Applications
23th ICABR Conference
Tuesday 04 June 2019
Regulation and Finance of Innovations for a Sustainable Bioeconomy
Quantitative Finance @ WORK
Thursday 02 May 2019
Third edition of QFin@work
Rome, May 2-3, 2019
School of Economics, University of Tor Vergata
World Development Report 2019
Friday 05 April 2019
Cambiamenti tecnologici e futuro del lavoro: una discussione sul World Development Report 2019